. FFI | Document | Artikel | Forum | Wiki | Glossary | Prophet Muhammad Illustrated

PERKOSAAN terhdp TKW di SAUDI & non-muslim di SWEDIA**

PERKOSAAN terhdp TKW di SAUDI & non-muslim di SWEDIA**

Postby ali5196 » Tue Dec 13, 2005 4:22 pm

http://www.faithfreedom.org/Announcement/512122226.htm

TKW Filipina di Arab Saudi

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RIYADH, 7 December 2005 — Pejabat kedutaan Filipina memperingati wanita Filipina dinegara itu agar tidka keluar saat malam hari guna menghindari masalah.

Disebutkan jgua agar TKW2 ini tidak mendorong rekan2 mereka yg punya keluhan terhdp majikan mereka agar melarikan diri, karena ini hanya akan mempersulit masalah.

Wakil Konsul, Romulo Victor Israel Jr. dan Attaché, Ahmed Bajunaid, mengeluarkan peringatan ini setelah seorang pembantu muda di perkosa beramai2 (gang-raped) oleh lelaki2 muda tidak dikenal bulan lalu, ketika ia mencoba melarikan diri dari majikannya.

Konsul mengatakan, korban lari karena nasehat rekan2nya lewat telpon.
“Wanita jangan keluar rumah tanpa teman, khususnya pada malam hari,” katanya.

Korban mengatkaan kpd kedutaan bahwa ia lari pada pk 8 malam utk menghindari ajakan seksual majikannya.

“Saat saya bergegas, 5 pemuda menyeret saya kedlm mobil mereka dan membawa saya kesebuah rumah yg tidak jauh dari rumah majikan saya,” katanya.

Katanya, 7 anak muda bergantian memerkosanya dan memberikannya ke 5 orang selanjutnya, yang juga memperkosanya didalam mobil berkaca gelap sambil terus mobil terus berjalan diantara jalan2.

Mereka memasang musik keras2 shg orang tidak dapat mendengar teriakannya. Mereka juga mencuri perhiasan emas dan uang tunainya.

Petugas kedutaan menemukannya 7 jam kemudian, hampir tidak berbusana. Ia ditempatkan disebuah tempat pengugnsian wanita dan diberi perawatan medis.

Korban baru saja merayakan ultahnya ke 20 di rumah pengungsian wanita itu pd 23 Nov, sambil ditemani teman2 Filipina lainnya yg mendengar ttg nasibnya.

Rakyat Filipina disana diminta utk menyumbang baginya dan dikatakan bahwa pencapaian keadilan bisa berlangsung lama dan sulit.

Korban akhirnya memutuskan utk pulang ke Filipina.

Mantan majikannya sendiri juga tidak interes utk mengurus perkaranya.
Last edited by ali5196 on Tue Dec 13, 2005 7:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.
ali5196
Translator
 
Posts: 17308
Images: 135
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2005 5:15 pm

Postby ali5196 » Tue Dec 13, 2005 4:23 pm

http://www.faithfreedom.org/oped/Fjordman51213.htm

Immigrant Rape Wave in Sweden/Gelombang perkosaan di Swedia
Oleh : Fjordman

2005/12/13

Swedish girls Malin and Amanda were on their way to a party on New Year's Eve when they were assaulted, raped and beaten half to death by four Somali immigrants. Sweden's largest newspaper has presented the perpetrators as "two men from Sweden, one from Finland and one from Somalia", a testimony as to how bad the informal censorship is in stories related to immigration in Sweden. Similar incidents are reported with shocking frequency, to the point where some observers fear that law and order is completely breaking down in the country. The number of rape charges in Sweden has tripled in just above twenty years. Rape cases involving children under the age of 15 are six - 6 - times as common today as they were a generation ago. Most other kinds of violent crime have rapidly increased, too. Instability is spreading to most urban and suburban areas.

According to a new study from the Crime Prevention Council, Brå, it is four times more likely that a known rapist is born abroad, compared to persons born in Sweden. Resident aliens from Algeria, Libya, Morocco and Tunisia dominate the group of rape suspects. According to these statistics, almost half of all perpetrators are immigrants. In Norway and Denmark, we know that non-Western immigrants, which frequently means Muslims, are grossly overrepresented on rape statistics. In Oslo, Norway, immigrants were involved in two out of three rape charges in 2001. The numbers in Denmark were the same, and even higher in the city of Copenhagen with three out of four rape charges. Sweden has a larger immigrant, including Muslim, population than any other country in northern Europe. The numbers there are likely to be at least as bad as with its Scandinavian neighbors. The actual number is thus probably even higher than what the authorities are reporting now, as it doesn't include second generation immigrants. Lawyer Ann Christine Hjelm, who has investigated violent crimes in Svea high court, found that 85 per cent of the convicted rapists were born on foreign soil or by foreign parents.

A group of Swedish teenage girls has designed a belt that requires two hands to remove and which they hope will deter would-be rapists. "It's like a reverse chastity belt," one of the creators, 19-year-old Nadja Björk, told AFP, meaning that the wearer is in control, instead of being controlled. Björk and one of her partners now plan to start a business to mass produce the belts and are currently in negotiations with potential partners. "But I'm not doing this for the money," she said. "I'm really passionate about stopping rape. I think it's terrible." In an online readers' poll from the newspaper Aftonbladet, 82% of the women expressed fear to go outside after dark. There are reports of rapes happening in broad daylight. 30 guests in a Swedish public bath watched as 17 girl was raped recently, and nobody did anything. The girl was first approached by 16-year-old boy. He and his friends followed her as she walked away to the grotto, and inside the grotto he got her blocked in the corner, ripped off her bikini and raped her, while his friend held her firm.

There are even reports of Swedish girls being attacked and cut with knives on the dance floor. A 21-year-old man who came to Sweden a couple of years ago admits that he has a low opinion of Swedish females –or “whores” as he calls them. He is now prosecuted, suspecteded of cutting eight girls in several pubs. He is also charged with raping a girl at a private party, and with sexually harassing another girl in the apartment. Several witnesses claim that the 21 year old has said that he hates Swedish women.

Some Muslim immigrants admit their bias quite openly. An Islamic Mufti in Copenhagen sparked a political outcry after publicly declaring that women who refuse to wear headscarves are "asking for rape." Apparently, he's not the only one thinking this way. “It is not as wrong raping a Swedish girl as raping an Arab girl,” says Hamid. “The Swedish girl gets a lot of help afterwards, and she had probably fucked before, anyway. But the Arab girl will get problems with her family. For her, being raped is a source of shame. It is important that she retains her virginity until she marries.” It was no coincidence that it was a Swedish girl that was gang raped in Rissne – this becomes obvious from the discussion with Ali, Hamid, Abdallah and Richard. All four have disparaging views on Swedish girls, and think this attitude is common among young men with immigrant background. “It is far too easy to get a Swedish whore…… girl, I mean;” says Hamid, and laughs over his own choice of words. “Many immigrant boys have Swedish girlfriends when they are teenagers. But when they get married, they get a proper woman from their own culture who has never been with a boy. That’s what I am going to do. I don’t have too much respect for Swedish girls. I guess you can say they get fucked to pieces.”

next >
The number of rapes committed by Muslim immigrants in Western nations are so extremely high that it is difficult to view them only as random acts of individuals. It resembles warfare. Muhammad himself had forced sex (rape) with several of his slave girls/concubines. This is perfectly allowed, both in the sunna and in the Koran. If you postulate that many of the Muslims in Europe view themselves as a conquering army and that European women are simply war booty, it all makes perfect sense and is in full accordance with Islamic law. Western women are not so much regarded by most Muslims as individuals, but as "their women," the women who "belong" to hostile Infidels. They are booty, to be taken, just as the land of the Infidels someday will drop, it is believed, into Muslim hand. This is not mere crime, but ideologically-justified crime or rather, in Muslim eyes, attacks on Infidels scarcely qualify as crime. Western women are cheap and offensive. We Muslims are here, here to stay, and we have a right to take advantage of this situation. It is our view of the matter that should prevail. Western goods, like the land on which we now live, belong to Allah and to the best of men -- his Believers. Western women, too, essentially belong to us -- our future booty. No wonder there is a deep and increasing suspicion against Muslims in the Swedish and European public.

Sweden has national elections less than a year from now. Here is a suggested draft email, in English and Swedish, that you can send in to Swedish politicians and media to protest the lack of honesty about what Muslim immigration is doing to the country:

I would hereby like to protest against the passivity and the lack of resolve demonstrated by Swedish authorities in the face of a huge spike in the number of rapes in their country. It is time for Swedish politicians, Swedish media and the Swedish public to admit that the large increase in the number of rape charges in their country during the past generation is intimately tied to the immigration that has taken place during that same time period. The attitude among many Muslim men is that women who are not veiled and act properly submissive have themselves to blame if something happens to them. Such a line of thinking is incompatible with the culture of freedom in any Western country. It means that as long as Muslim immigration continues, Sweden will continue to import an Islamic culture that will destroy women’s freedom in Swedish society. The strains caused by immigration are now so large that unless something serious is done about this, pretty soon Sweden will face the same kind of riots we have recently seen in France, and will approach the point of permanent ethnic and religious strife. Swedish politicians and media need to put the well-being of their daughters above that of political correctness and their own Multicultural vanity, and it is shocking that they actually need to be reminded of this. It is an international embarrassment to Sweden as a nation that Swedes travel around the world to lecture about women’s rights, and at the same time their own young women are finding that their most basic rights, such as being able to go outside wearing normal clothes without being harassed, are slipping away. It’s a sham, and it needs to end. Unless Swedish authorities are able to provide basic security to a population that pays some of the highest tax rates in the world, the Swedish government should publicly admit its inadequacy and resign from office. At the very least, it should be honest enough to tell Swedish citizens that they have to provide security for themselves, and stop making it difficult for people to do this. The Swedish general elections are less than a year away, and this time, Muslim immigration needs to be raised to the very top of the public agenda.


Some suggested email addresses:

Swedish Prime Minister Göran Persson: registrator@primeminister.ministry.se

Swedish Minister of Justice Thomas Bodström: registrator@justice.ministry.se

Swedish Member of Cabinet Mona Sahlin: mona.sahlin@riksdagen.se


Swedish Members of Parliament:

Socialdemokraterna:

Jan Björkman: jan.bjorkman@riksdagen.se
Tomas Eneroth: tomas.eneroth@riksdagen.se

Moderaterna:

Fredrik Reinfeldt: fredrik.reinfeldt@riksdagen.se
Gunilla Carlsson: gunilla.carlsson@riksdagen.se

Centerpartiet:

Maud Olofsson: maud.olofsson@riksdagen.se
Marianne Magnusson: marianne.magnusson@riksdagen.se

Folkpartiet liberalerna:

Lars Leijonborg: lars.leijonborg@riksdagen.se
Mauricio Rojas: mauricio.rojas@riksdagen.se

Vänsterpartiet:

Lars Ohly: lars.ohly@riksdagen.se
Titti Berg: birgitta.berg@riksdagen.se

Kristdemokraterna:

Göran Hägglund: goran.hagglund@riksdagen.se
Maria Larsson: maria.larsson@riksdagen.se


Swedish media:

Aftonbladet:

Jens Kärrman: jens.karrman@aftonbladet.se
Karin Johansson: karin.johansson@aftonbladet.se
Mia Carron: mia.carron@aftonbladet.se
Helle Klein: helle.klein@aftonbladet.se

Expressen:

Terese Cristiansson: terese.cristiansson@expressen.se
Anders Fallenius: anders.fallenius@expressen.se
Mats Lilja: mats.lilja@gt.se

Svenska Dagbladet:

nyhetstipset@svd.se ,
synpunkt@svd.se
Annsofie Näslund: annsofie.naslund@svd.se

Sveriges Radio:

lyssnarservice@sr.se ,
kristina.hagglof@sr.se
Maria Ekelund: maria.ekelund@sr.se
Kajsa Hallhagen: kajsa.hallhagen@sr.se
Helena Iles: helena.iles@sr.se
Monica Orlando Dahlin: monica.orlando@sr.se

Sveriges Television:

Johan Lindén: johan.linden@svt.se
Jan Axelsson,: jan.axelsson@svt.se
Carina Brorman: carina.brorman@svt.se
Gunwi Silander: gunwi.silander@svt.se

Dagens Nyheter:
Jan Wifstrand: jan.wifstrand@dn.se
Pia Skagermark: pia.skagermark@dn.se
Niklas Ekdal: niklas.ekdal@dn.se
Henrik Brors: politik@dn.se
ali5196
Translator
 
Posts: 17308
Images: 135
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2005 5:15 pm

Re: PERKOSAAN terhdp TKW di SAUDI & non-muslim di SWEDIA**

Postby kucinggarong » Tue Oct 20, 2009 1:14 pm

ali5196 wrote:
Katanya, 7 anak muda bergantian memerkosanya dan memberikannya ke 5 orang selanjutnya, yang juga memperkosanya didalam mobil berkaca gelap sambil terus mobil terus berjalan diantara jalan2.




Lama-lama orang akan kebal membaca berita ini. Soalnya justru akan aneh kalau pergi ke Arab Saudi tapi tidak diperkosa.

Satu negara kok isinya bejat semua sih ? Apa disana tidak ada polisi dan tidak ada keadilan ? Kok jumlah kriminal jauh melampaui angka di negara-negara Kapir Kolopir ?.

Muslim lihat ! Ini adalah akibat agamamu yang tidak mampu melindungi wanita. Seperti ini negara Shariah yang kamu idam-idamkan terbentuk di Indonesia ? ](*,)
User avatar
kucinggarong
Jatuh Hati
Jatuh Hati
 
Posts: 978
Images: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 12:33 pm
Location: Kapir Aseli.., Mangstab !


Return to Resource Centre: Kekerasan terhdp WANITA dlm Islam



 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users